Sign in

MARBLE LAW REVIEWS

See why 50,000+ clients turn to Marble 

Proud to serve 50,000+ clients just like you

J

Jeffery

Verified

Jan 30, 2024

A true gift

Marble Law is amazing. Everyone is helpful, attentive, and supportive of my case and situation. I truly feel blessed to have found them.

A

Anthony

Verified

Jan 29, 2024

Did an amazing job

My attorney did an amazing job. She was extremely diligent and available to me if I had questions. She kept me in the loop…I appreciate her hard work. Thank you Marble.

K

Kellyn

Verified

Jan 25, 2024

Most easygoing experience

The most easy going experience I’ve ever had with any lawyer. My attorney is very proactive and knows her stuff. She is very detailed and makes sure I have a full understanding of things within my case.

S

Sabrina

Verified

Aug 12, 2023

Outstanding representation

Only charges for your actual needs keeping the cost down and being very attentive and respectful as well as understanding of the situation. Highly recommend.

B

Bryanna

Verified

Nov 27, 2023

Transparency is key!

The team was very transparent throughout the entire process. We enjoy the ability to be able to access our case at any time. Marble is optimizing what seems to be the future of legal representation.

M

Marissa

Verified

Sep 26, 2023

Finally found an amazing team!

After going through many lawyers, I found Marble that immediately listened about my divorce, and accepted to reopen the final settlement. In 3 days and they started to work, I couldn’t be happier!

M

Mary

Verified

Oct 27, 2021

Very nice & professional

I had an awesome experience with Marble. Everyone I spoke with was very nice and professional. They answered all my questions and pointed me in the right direction. I’m looking forward to my new beginning with their help.

T

Talandria

Verified

Aug 1, 2023

The empathy is beyond measures

The courtesy of Marble Law staff has given me a soft pillow to place my head on. The empathy is beyond measures.

RN

RN

Verified

Aug 1, 2023

Outstanding representation

Marble made filing for divorce very easy and efficient. My attorney was very communicative. The Marble reps were also helpful and responsive. The client portal is easy to use and is helpful in keeping you updated.

M

Melissa

Verified

Aug 12, 2023

Kept me sane in an insane situation

I found Marble Law on a website. My attorney was the best I could have ever asked for. He knew the law inside and out.. I am truly grateful to him for all he did above and beyond. Thank you Marble.

Go to our reviews page

Always included with Marble Law

Experienced local lawyers, by your side

You’ll get a lawyer supported by a team and a suite of tools that help them focus on you and the outcome you deserve.

Real-time access to your case, 24/7

We aim to help you get clarity on your case, in a way that works for you - from case updates to easy document review and more.

Clear, fixed upfront pricing

Lawyers focused on you - not the clock. We bill by service, not by hour, and we never charge large upfront retainers, or for meetings, texts, or emails.

Get to the other side of your legal journey with Marble

Practice areas

Family, immigration

Licensed in

Colorado

Years of experience

19 years

Law school

University of California

Meet Marble Law’s Principal Attorney, Jeffrey Pollak

At Marble Law, we’re dedicated to providing compassionate legal care to all who need it.

Practice areas

Family, immigration

Years of experience

19 years

Law school

University of California

Licensed in

Colorado

Frequently asked questions

Quality legal care for life’s ups and downs

Our services

Family law

Immigration law

About
Client support
Our services

Family law

About
Resources
Client support
Marble Law’s top locations include
Disclaimer
Legal information